The thing about only having one class two days a week is that… well… you completely lose track of time.  I no longer dread Mondays or look forward to Fridays.  It’s all the same.

What I’m trying to say is, I have no idea how long it’s been since my last post, so I apologize.

I don’t know where the month has gone.  It’s week two of NaNoWriMo already, there’s only a month left of the quarter – in fact, I’m writing this right before I leave to go register for my next set of classes – and the only reason I know today is November 8th is that I had a psych assignment due today.

Next quarter, all my classes will be online.

I shudder to think what kind of a monster that will turn me into.  I’ll be leaving the house maybe once a week to go to my guitar lesson – otherwise I have no reason to go out.  Or get dressed.  I can see my journal entries now:  “Day 36:  The shower is becoming an increasingly foreign entity… I  have forgotten the feeling of sunlight.”

Actually, scratch that last one.  It’s winter.  I’m losing my mind already.

 

