1.)  When at someone’s house, do you ‘make yourself at home…’ or are the inhabitants your sole interest?

A.)  Heck, I’ll commandeer the whole house.

B.)  I’d rather go after the people inside.

 2.)  Would you say that you spend a lot of time trying to get into people’s heads?

A.) Nope.

B.)  Yeah… sometimes literally.

3.)  When it comes to fashion, what’s your style?

A.) Sleek and elegant, with a few extra… quirks.  Sometimes a few extra sleeves.

B.)  I kinda look like a hobo.

4.)  How do you like your steak?

A.)  However my dinner companions like it.  Blending in is the first step.

B.)  Bring the cow over and I’ll bite off a hunk.

5.)  And finally… which of the following best describes you?

A.)  I like to observe situations before I step in, but once my friends show up, we pretty much take over everything.

B.)  I enjoy being in the middle of a large group, but people are never very comfortable around me.  I smile at them, but that makes it worse.

RESULTS:

Three or more ‘A’ answers:  You’re an alien!  Introverted and intelligent, you take control when you know everything there is to know about the situation.  You’re comfortable in familiar places, but good at gathering information about new ones.  As a general rule, you don’t like making waves and ‘follow the herd’ when something is unimportant, but when something matters to you, you don’t hesitate to break away from the group and convince them to do what you know is right.

Three or more ‘B’ answers:  You’re a zombie!  You might be a little less tactful than other people – and a little more obtrusive – but you’re very much a people person.  It might take others a while to be comfortable with your quirks, but once they get to know you, you’ll be the center of attention.  Above all, you know how to focus – really focus – on one task in particular, and you won’t stop until you’ve reached your goal.  Even if that goal seems to be neverending.  And illegal.

